top of page
  • Date
    Event
    April 19, 2024
    Fall 2024 course registration begins in the IIUMN Student Portal.
    April 19, 2024
    The Fall 2024 course schedule published in the IIUMN Student Portal.
    August 25, 2024
    Fall 2024 application deadline
    August 31, 2024
    Orientation for the Fall 2024 Quarter
    September 4, 2024
    Fall 2024 course registration closes, and the tuition payment deadline.
    September 7, 2024
    Fall 2024 courses begin.
    September 14, 2024
    Fall 2024 courses last date to drop with a refund deadline.
    November 17, 2024
    Fall 2024 grades are due.
    November 17-22, 2024
    Fall Quarter Break
  • Date
    Event
    Saturday, September 14, 2024
    Winter 2024 course schedule published in the IIUMN Student Portal.
    Saturday, September 14, 2024
    Winter 2024 course registration begins in the IIUMN Student Portal.
    Sunday, November 10, 2024
    Winter 2024 application deadline.
    Saturday, November 16, 2024
    Orientation for the Winter 2024 Quarter.
    Wednesday, November 20, 2024
    Winter 2024 course registration closes, and the tuition payment deadline.
    Saturday, November 23, 2024
    Winter 2024 courses begin.
    Saturday, November 30, 2024
    Winter 2024 courses last date to drop with a refund deadline.
    Wednesday, February 19, 2025
    Winter 2024 grades are due.
  • Date
    Event
    Saturday, November 30, 2024
    Spring 2025 course schedule published in the IIUMN Student Portal
    Saturday, November 30, 2024
    Spring 2025 course registration begins in the IIUMN Student Portal.
    Saturday, March 1-29, 2025
    Ramadan holiday/no classes/
    March 30 – April 4, 2025
    Eid al-Fitr Holiday/no classes/
    Saturday, March 22, 2025
    Spring 2025 application deadline
    Saturday, March 22, 2025
    Orientation for the Spring 2025 Quarter
    Wednesday, April 2, 2025
    Spring 2025 course registration closes, and the tuition payment deadline.
    Saturday, April 5, 2025
    Spring 2025 courses begin.
    Saturday, April 12, 2025
    Spring 2025 courses last date to drop with a refund deadline.
    Saturday, June 7, 2025
    Spring 2025 grades are due.
    June 6 -13, 2025
    Eid al-Adha Holiday/no classes/
  • Date
    Event
    Saturday, April 12, 2025
    Summer 2025 course schedule published in the IIUMN Student Portal
    Saturday, April 12, 2025
    Summer 2025 course registration begins in the IIUMN Student Portal.
    Wednesday, May 31, 2025
    Summer 2025 course registration closes, and the tuition payment deadline.
    Saturday, June 14, 2025
    Summer 2025 courses begin.
    Wednesday, August 27, 2025
    Summer 2025 grades are due.

2024-2025 Academic Calendar

bottom of page